Teacher/Staff Directory

Patricia Selig

Principal

Patricia.Selig@dor.org

Fr. Gary Tyman

Pastor

Fr.Gary.Tyman@dor.org

Karen Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Karen.Johnson@dor.org

Sara Scott-Stafford

Secretary

Sara.Scott@dor.org

Anne Weber

Nurse

Anne.Weber@dor.org

Mike DiNoto

Maintenance

Mike.DiNoto@dor.org

Renee Smith

PreK 3

Renee.Smith@dor.org

Sr. Madeline Rockwell

PreK 3, Assistant

Sr.Madeline.Rockwell@dor.org

Jennifer Koerner

PreK 4

Jennifer.Koerner@dor.org

JoAnn Figueiredo

PreK 4, Assistant

JoAnn.Figueiredo@dor.org

Mary Beth Cantwell

Kindergarten (KC)

Mary.Beth.Cantwell@dor.org

Barbara Bauer

Kindergarten, Assistant

Barbara.Bauer@dor.org

Marie Thomasulo

Kindergarten (KT)

Marie.Thomasulo@dor.org

Jane Walsh

Kindergarten, Assistant

Jane.Walsh@dor.org

Eve Fiorica

First Grade (1F)

Eve.Fiorica@dor.org

Maria Garbach

First Grade (1G)

Maria.Garbach@dor.org

Kate Lewis Kelley

Second Grade (2LK)

Katherine.Kelley@dor.org

Karen Moonan

Second Grade (2M)

Karen.Moonan@dor.org

Taylor Solano

Third Grade (3SOL)

Taylor.Solano@dor.org

Bethany Samsonik

Third Grade (3SAM) and Primary AIS

Bethany.Samsonik@dor.org

Shelly Fragale

Fourth Grade (4F)

Shelly.Fragale@dor.org

Margaret Wilsey

Fourth Grade (4W) and Intermediate AIS

Margaret.Wilsey@dor.org

Sr. Carolyn Rosica, RSM

Third and Fourth Grade, Assistant

Carolyn.Rosica@dor.org

Mark Terranova

Fifth Grade (5T)

Mark.Terranova@dor.org

Thomas Rued

Fifth Grade (5R) & Technology

Thomas.Rued@dor.org

Cara Bintz

Sixth Grade (6B)

Cara.Bintz@dor.org

Kaitlin Roney

Art

Kaitlin.Roney@dor.org

Karen Snyder

Music

Karen.Snyder@dor.org

Olha Magill

Library

Olha.Magill@dor.org

Christopher Clemenson

Physical Education & Athletic Director

Christopher.Clemenson@dor.org

Shawnee Davis

Wrap Around Care Director

Shawnee.Davis@dor.org

Katrina Payne

Science

Katrina.Payne@dor.org

Mary Johnsen

Lunch Teacher

SetonLunch@gmail.com