Lunch Information

Sign-Up Genius: Volunteer to help out with lunches!

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0d45ada72ea1f85-lunch

March/April Hot Lunch Calendar

Thursday Mar 1 Pasta Bowl with Meatballs
Friday Mar 2 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Mar 5 Hamburger
Tuesday Mar 6 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Mar 7 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Mar 8 French Toast Sticks with Apple Slices
Friday Mar 9 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Mar 12 Hamburger
Tuesday Mar 13 Chicken Fingers
Tuesday Mar 13 Egg and Cheese Breakfast Burrito
Wednesday Mar 14 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Mar 15 Italian Sausage patty burger
Friday Mar 16 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Mar 19 Hamburger
Tuesday Mar 20 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Mar 21 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Mar 22 French Toast Sticks with Apple Slices
Friday Mar 23 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Mar 26 Hamburger
Tuesday Mar 27 Chicken Fingers
Tuesday Mar 27 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Mar 28 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Mar 29 Pasta Bowl with Meatballs
Monday Apr 9 Hamburger
Tuesday Apr 10 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Apr 11 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Apr 12 Italian Sausage patty burger
Friday Apr 13 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Apr 16 Hamburger
Tuesday Apr 17 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Apr 18 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Apr 19 French Toast Sticks with Apple Slices
Friday Apr 20 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Tuesday Apr 24 Chicken Fingers
Wednesday Apr 25 Chicken Quesadilla
Thursday Apr 26 Pasta Bowl with Meatballs
Friday Apr 27 Slice of Sonny’s Cheese Pizza
Monday Apr 30 Hamburger