The staff at Seton Catholic School is dedicated to the education and well being of our students and committed to their families.

We want you to feel connected and informed, as well as know how to reach us. Feel free to use the links below to email our staff members or review the classroom pages. Please understand that our staff is committed to teaching your children during school hours, so may not be able to respond until the end of the day. If however, you need to contact a staff member by phone during school hours, please call our main office at 585.473.6604 and one of our office staff will assist in delivering your message.

Click the email address to send a message or click the grade to view the classroom page.

Patricia Selig
Principal
Patricia.Selig@dor.org

Fr. Gary Tyman
Pastor
Fr.Gary.Tyman@dor.org
 
Karen Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Karen.Johnson@dor.org
Sara Scott-Stafford
Secretary and PreK 4
Sara.Scott@dor.org
 
Anne Weber
Nurse
Anne.Weber@dor.org
Shawnee Davis
Wrap Around Care Director & PreK Aide
Shawnee.Davis@dor.org
 
Renee Smith
PreK 3
Renee.Smith@dor.org
Sr. Madeline Rockwell
PreK 3 Aide
Sr.Madeline.Rockwell@dor.org
 
Jennifer Koerner
PreK 4
Jennifer.Koerner@dor.org
JoAnn Figueiredo
PreK 4 Aide
JoAnn.Figueiredo@dor.org
 
Marie Thomasulo (KT)
Kindergarten
Marie.Thomasulo@dor.org
Jane Walsh
Kindergarten Aide
Jane.Walsh@dor.org
 
Eve Fiorica (1F)
First Grade
Eve.Fiorica@dor.org
Maria Garbach (1G)
First Grade
Maria.Garbach@dor.org
 
Bethany Samsonik (2S) 
Second Grade and Primary AIS
Bethany.Samsonik@dor.org
Karen Moonan (2M)
Second Grade
Karen.Moonan@dor.org
 
Cara Bintz (3B)
Third Grade
Cara.Bintz@dor.org
Mary Beth Cantwell (3C)
Third Grade
Mary.Beth.Cantwell@dor.org
 
Shelly Fragale (4F)
Fourth Grade
Shelly.Fragale@dor.org
Margaret Wilsey (4W)
Fourth Grade and Intermediate AIS
Margaret.Wilsey@dor.org
 
Mark Terranova (5T)
Fifth Grade
Mark.Terranova@dor.org
Thomas Rued (5R)
Fifth Grade and Technology
Thomas.Rued@dor.org
 
Mary Kate Koecheler
Sixth Grade (6K)
Mary.Kate.Koecheler@dor.org
  
Karen Snyder
Music
Karen.Snyder@dor.org
Sr. Carolyn Rosica, RSM
School Aide and Lunch Coordinator
Carolyn.Rosica@dor.org
 
Christopher Clemenson 
Physical Education
Christopher.Clemenson@dor.org
Anne Bell
Art
Anne.Bell@dor.org